VERONICA E. MAIER

Holy Stripes Batman! Express has awesome stripes for a steal!

In Chic, clothing on June 15, 2009 at 10:49 pm

Striped dress...Pink candy stripesblack and bluePinkie Cardigan

So over the very distant holiday weekend I went to express and made out like a bandit. My friend and I had a coupon for $50 0ff $150 and we found a very large collection of items at 40% off on top of it. When all was added, we saved about 80%. This was quite a feat and I doubt to repeat it ever again, but I will say that express still has great sale items… like these little striped numbers I’ve shown above.

Leave a Reply

